If you have created a gig, but wish to edit the instructions you originally added, please use the steps below:

  • Login to your Company Dashboard

  • Ensure you are on the screen for Your Shifts

  • Under the “Upcoming shifts” click on the gig that requires detail edits

  • Just below the payment section, notice the Instructions and details section. Click on “edit” 

  • Edit gig instructions (as seen below) and click “Save

Did this answer your question?