If you have a different end time or length of break than what you were scheduled for, please make the adjustment in the app abiding by the conditions in this FAQ article.

Press the 'Adjust' button next to the End time or Break and make the adjustment. In doing so, you are reporting that you are providing accurate information and any inaccuracy could lead to not returning to that company, account suspension, or account deactivation. If you worked more than 2 hours beyond the end time, please reach out to us and we'll submit a dispute to the Partner on your behalf.

If you clock out of the app without adjusting your hours, you are able to submit a dispute within 48 hours of the gig ending in this FAQ article.

Did this answer your question?