If you need to cancel the shift or shift group you have scheduled, you can do it directly from the your company dashboard and clicking on 'Cancel' under each Professional.

Here are the guidelines for gig cancellations:

  • If you cancel your gig with more than 24 hours notice - we’re happy to offer a full refund. 
  • If the cancellation happens within 24 hours from the gig start, we charge a cancellation fee equal to the full shift cost, and may not be able to offer any refund. Please consider utilizing the worker you have scheduled, to be respectful of the schedules of our Professional, who likely gave up other work opportunities to join you.
     
Did this answer your question?